How Are We Doing?

At Paul Cerame Kia we understand that the lifeblood of any successful dealership is the customer, and that's why we go out of our way to treat you like family, not just as another name on the invoice list. Many of our current and former customers have left positive testimonials that we love to read every single day.

If you would like a top-notch automotive experience in Saint Louis like so many others, contact us today to see what we can do for you!

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tiffanie 19 Oct 2017
I recently just purchased a 2017 Kia Forte at Paul Cerame Kia and I can say it was a very pleasant transition. I was stuck in a high interest rate auto loan and my car was not going to last. Mike and Cameron helped get me out the car, lowered my interest rate, and almost had me in tears! I love my c...ar and i recommend them to anyone shopping for a new car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim 14 Sep 2017
I had a great experience. This is my second time leasing and would recommend Paul Cerame to my family and friends.
4 rate
Cars.com
Kkellz 08 Sep 2017
Dominic Petrulli is a Financing Manager at Paul Cerame that gets the job done! I was pleasantly surprised by Dominic! He was readily available as soon as I walked in, articulate, pleasant and easy to communicate with. He had me in and out of his office in no time! He did the research to rectify my ...previous sale and make my dreams come true! Thanks, Dominic! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BFamily 16 Jul 2017
Sharon Dash greeted us at the door, which immediately made us feel welcomed and more relaxed. She carefully listened to our concerns and list of options. Since the primary driver of the vehicle is our granddaughter, Sharon made sure that she was included in the discussions and encouraged her to ask ...questions. Sharon also had additional ideas that we had not considered. We did not initially think we would be able to find what we were looking for in this one visit, but with Sharon's help, we did, and drove our new Sportage home that evening. This was, by far, our best car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah Johnson 17 May 2017
Mr. Scales was my salesman. He was excellent! My husband sent me back to ask him questions about the vehicle that I wanted. He was very knowledgeable and satisfied all my questions asked. However once I got to the finance department it was different. The finance guy did not disclose the anti -theft ...charge added to my loan. Also I was told my trade-in offer was a certain amount. But when I met with him it was $200 dollars less and he could not tell me why! Also, I have been waiting on my papers to pay my sales tax and purchase my plates. I had to call to find out what is the hold up! I am concerned about paying a late fee! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
David B., Saint Louis, MO 28 Feb 2017
Great dealership!  Great people!!  Family owned.
5 rate
Yelp
DDYGRL43 26 Jan 2017
On December 22, 2016 I was out car browsing at the dealership and Terry approached me and I explained to him my situation and he attentively listened and suggested that I look at the 2016 Kia Soul and I tell you it was the best decision ever, I love my new Kia Soul, only had 22 miles; Terry made sur...e that he kept me informed on the financing approval process and reassured me that I would be driving my new vehicle that day (December 22, 2016) and I must admit that I'm truly satisfied with the hard work that Terry put forth an effort and I would recommend anyone that is out car browsing or shopping to stop and talk with Terry Scales Michelle Brown Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Corey E. Reed 05 Jan 2017
This is my Second purchase/lease where Mike Burris was my salesman! He did an Excellent Job!!! 5 Stars for Him!!! ***** Tell Him Corey QUE Reed Sent you!!! :)
5 rate
Cars.com
ed and georgian 31 Aug 2016
I was completely satisfied with the kia optima and service, I would definitely recommend paul cerame kia dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ellis 28 Aug 2016
Very welcoming and personable. They work well and hard to get you the car you want. Gives detailed explanation on the pricing and features. When you come here, you're family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.