How Are We Doing?

At Paul Cerame Kia we understand that the lifeblood of any successful dealership is the customer, and that's why we go out of our way to treat you like family, not just as another name on the invoice list. Many of our current and former customers have left positive testimonials that we love to read every single day.

If you would like a top-notch automotive experience in Saint Louis like so many others, contact us today to see what we can do for you!

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BFamily 16 Jul 2017
Sharon Dash greeted us at the door, which immediately made us feel welcomed and more relaxed. She carefully listened to our concerns and list of options. Since the primary driver of the vehicle is our granddaughter, Sharon made sure that she was included in the discussions and encouraged her to ask ...questions. Sharon also had additional ideas that we had not considered. We did not initially think we would be able to find what we were looking for in this one visit, but with Sharon's help, we did, and drove our new Sportage home that evening. This was, by far, our best car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah Johnson 17 May 2017
Mr. Scales was my salesman. He was excellent! My husband sent me back to ask him questions about the vehicle that I wanted. He was very knowledgeable and satisfied all my questions asked. However once I got to the finance department it was different. The finance guy did not disclose the anti -theft ...charge added to my loan. Also I was told my trade-in offer was a certain amount. But when I met with him it was $200 dollars less and he could not tell me why! Also, I have been waiting on my papers to pay my sales tax and purchase my plates. I had to call to find out what is the hold up! I am concerned about paying a late fee! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
David B., Saint Louis, MO 28 Feb 2017
Great dealership!  Great people!!  Family owned.
5 rate
Yelp
DDYGRL43 26 Jan 2017
On December 22, 2016 I was out car browsing at the dealership and Terry approached me and I explained to him my situation and he attentively listened and suggested that I look at the 2016 Kia Soul and I tell you it was the best decision ever, I love my new Kia Soul, only had 22 miles; Terry made sur...e that he kept me informed on the financing approval process and reassured me that I would be driving my new vehicle that day (December 22, 2016) and I must admit that I'm truly satisfied with the hard work that Terry put forth an effort and I would recommend anyone that is out car browsing or shopping to stop and talk with Terry Scales Michelle Brown Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Corey E. Reed 05 Jan 2017
This is my Second purchase/lease where Mike Burris was my salesman! He did an Excellent Job!!! 5 Stars for Him!!! ***** Tell Him Corey QUE Reed Sent you!!! :)
5 rate
Cars.com
ed and georgian 31 Aug 2016
I was completely satisfied with the kia optima and service, I would definitely recommend paul cerame kia dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ellis 28 Aug 2016
Very welcoming and personable. They work well and hard to get you the car you want. Gives detailed explanation on the pricing and features. When you come here, you're family.
5 rate
DealerRater
prozak932 21 Aug 2016
the title of this review sums it up in one word. the only word necessary. This is the 5th either Ford or Kia that my wife and /or I have purchased from the Cerame dealership. Vicky Wallace is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! As is Bob Tierney as well as Ezell Watkins. Once, again, all my questions and con...cerns were answered in a professional manner and they talk to you on an equal level. Looks like we will be seeing Cerame in a few years. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ed 09 Aug 2016
My experience with Paul Cerame Kia was excellent from beginning to the time I drove off of the lot. Kim and other staff members worked with me to get me the exact car that I wanted and even help my wife with the setup of her cell phone for hands free use with the new car
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe 15 Jul 2016
I am very pleased with my new Sportage. Mary and Brett did an amazing job at explaining leasing and the processes. It was easy to make a deal and get a car at an affordable price. I definitely recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.