How Are We Doing?

At Paul Cerame Kia we understand that the lifeblood of any successful dealership is the customer, and that's why we go out of our way to treat you like family, not just as another name on the invoice list. Many of our current and former customers have left positive testimonials that we love to read every single day.

If you would like a top-notch automotive experience in Saint Louis like so many others, contact us today to see what we can do for you!

Customer Lobby
58 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Maryp#1 18 Jul 2018
Paul Cereme Kia and Ford are truly the best place for purchasing your next vehicle; new or used! I’ve bought many vehicles in my time and I’ve never recommended a place before. These guys (the entire staff) goes over and above the necessary to make sure you are completely satisfied, and if not t...hey will not let you leave until you are. By far, the best dealership ever. Thank you Chuck and Blake for going over and above for myself and my family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
H. Greene 17 May 2018
The parts manager is outstanding! He is very helpful and knowledgeable. He went the extra distance by having the pin stripe person ready to work on my car on service day appointment. He is efficient and takes the responsibility to do an outstanding job!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kimberly Rhodes 18 Mar 2018
The service was great and the friendliness was awesome .We did not have to wait long at all ,we thought we would be there for a very long time it toik a lirtle over an hour.Thank you Paul Cerame for great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
MicheleG 23 Dec 2017
Friendliest and most professional experience I've ever had at a dealership! I came in because of a recall notice on my Kia, and was treated extremely well...all service staff (Venisha and John) were very professional, nice, and eager to make me feel welcome and comfortable as I waited. Instead of so...meone waving a hand in the general direction of the waiting area, I was escorted over and shown all the gourmet hot drinks, told about the free wifi, offered a bottle of water, and promised my car would be cleaner than when I arrived (and it was!). Doors were even opened for me, so polite and courteous! Paperwork was handled quickly and with so much friendliness. I usually avoid dealerships for service or maintenance because I've had so many bad experiences in the past with others, but this has changed my mind! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bigrhino 14 Nov 2017
I took my Kia in for service. It was finished faster than I was promised. Very Professional staff and Fantastic facility. While I waited I had a gourmet coffee and was able to really enjoy my visit.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffanie 19 Oct 2017
I recently just purchased a 2017 Kia Forte at Paul Cerame Kia and I can say it was a very pleasant transition. I was stuck in a high interest rate auto loan and my car was not going to last. Mike and Cameron helped get me out the car, lowered my interest rate, and almost had me in tears! I love my c...ar and i recommend them to anyone shopping for a new car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim 14 Sep 2017
I had a great experience. This is my second time leasing and would recommend Paul Cerame to my family and friends.
4 rate
Cars.com
Kkellz 08 Sep 2017
Dominic Petrulli is a Financing Manager at Paul Cerame that gets the job done! I was pleasantly surprised by Dominic! He was readily available as soon as I walked in, articulate, pleasant and easy to communicate with. He had me in and out of his office in no time! He did the research to rectify my ...previous sale and make my dreams come true! Thanks, Dominic! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BFamily 16 Jul 2017
Sharon Dash greeted us at the door, which immediately made us feel welcomed and more relaxed. She carefully listened to our concerns and list of options. Since the primary driver of the vehicle is our granddaughter, Sharon made sure that she was included in the discussions and encouraged her to ask ...questions. Sharon also had additional ideas that we had not considered. We did not initially think we would be able to find what we were looking for in this one visit, but with Sharon's help, we did, and drove our new Sportage home that evening. This was, by far, our best car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah Johnson 17 May 2017
Mr. Scales was my salesman. He was excellent! My husband sent me back to ask him questions about the vehicle that I wanted. He was very knowledgeable and satisfied all my questions asked. However once I got to the finance department it was different. The finance guy did not disclose the anti -theft ...charge added to my loan. Also I was told my trade-in offer was a certain amount. But when I met with him it was $200 dollars less and he could not tell me why! Also, I have been waiting on my papers to pay my sales tax and purchase my plates. I had to call to find out what is the hold up! I am concerned about paying a late fee! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.